Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Website Search
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Click the event name below to view more details and/or to register.  If you need assistance registering for an AAHC Program, please contact the AAHC office at (480) 491-0540.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

 
PDGM: Webinar Series (NAHC)
1/1/2019 » 12/31/2019
Time: Available Live or On-Demand
 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
Home Care Marketing Accelerator Program
1/23/2019 » 9/1/2019
Home Care Marketing Accelerator Program

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
PDGM: Video Training
5/1/2019 » 12/31/2019
PDGM: Video Training

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
AAHC Engaged Advocacy Workgroup
7/17/2019
Location: Tempe    Time: 11AM-12PM
AAHC Engaged Advocacy Workgroup

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
Building Strong & Compliant Hospital Partnerships (Webinar $149*)
7/18/2019
Time: 12:00 - 1:30PM Arizona
Building Strong & Compliant Hospital Partnerships (Webinar $149*)

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
HHVBP Model Updates
7/25/2019
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 
Building Strong & Compliant Assisted-Living Partnerships (Webinar $149*)
8/1/2019
Time: 1:00 - 2:30PM Arizona
Building Strong & Compliant Assisted-Living Partnerships (Webinar $149*)

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

 
PDGM: 4-Part Preparedness Series (Webinar $149* Each)
8/6/2019 » 8/14/2019
Time: 12:00PM - 1
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
Managing Risk Without Sacrificing Creativity: Challenges Facing Volunteer Managers (Webinar $149*)
8/8/2019
Time: 12:00 - 1:30PM Arizona
Managing Risk Without Sacrificing Creativity: Challenges Facing Volunteer Managers (Webinar $149*)

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
ICD-10 CM Code Updates Effective 10/01/2019 (Webinar $149*)
8/21/2019
Time: 12:00PM - 1
ICD-10 CM Code Updates  Effective 10/01/2019 (Webinar $149*)

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
What Every Hospice & Home Care Provider Should Know About Electronic Protected Health Info (Webinar
8/22/2019
Time: 12:00 - 1:30PM Arizona
What Every Hospice & Home Care Provider Should Know About Electronic Protected Health Info (Webinar

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

 
AAHC Emergency Prep - Community Exercise (Members Only)
8/27/2019
Time: 10AM - 1PM
 

Thursday, August 29, 2019

 
How to Make the Best Use of HHVBP IPRs and Annual Reports
8/29/2019
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
HHVBP - Practical Application of Telehealth/Telemonitoring in Home Health
9/12/2019
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
Arizona Institute for Healthcare Leadership
9/20/2019
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

1/1/2019 » 12/31/2019
PDGM: Webinar Series (NAHC)

1/23/2019 » 9/1/2019
Home Care Marketing Accelerator Program

5/1/2019 » 12/31/2019
PDGM: Video Training

7/17/2019
AAHC Engaged Advocacy Workgroup

7/18/2019
Building Strong & Compliant Hospital Partnerships (Webinar $149*)

Thank You to Our Sponsors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal